OUR GREATEST STRENGTH – AN EXCELLENT TEAM

Managing Director/Owner

Managing Director
Herr / Mr. Capt. Rörd Braren
Telefon / Phone: +49 (0)4128/94149-14
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 511 8337
Email:roerd.braren@reedereibraren.de

Managing Director

Managing Director, Marine Superintendent,
head of personnel department
Herr / Mr. Capt. Arne Ludewig
Telefon / Phone: +49 (0)4128/94149-13
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 422 2435
Email: arne.ludewig@reedereibraren.de

Managing Director

Managing Director, Engineer, Marine Superintendent
Herr / Mr. Nils Merkens
Telefon / Phone: + 49 (0)4128/94149-25
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 375 5321
Email: nils.merkens@reedereibraren.de

Wages Department

Managing Director
Frau /Mrs. Ute Braren
Telefon / Phone: +49 (0)4128/94149-18
Email: ute.braren@reedereibraren.de

Assistance

Fleet Assistant
Frau / Mrs. Anna Braren
Telefon / Phone: +49 (0)4128/94149-27
Email: anna.braren@reedereibraren.de

Payment

Payment-Department
Herr / Mr. Stefan Haack
Telefon / Phone: +49 (0)4128/94149-19
Email: stefan.haack@reedereibraren.de

Accounting

Company-Administration
Frau / Mrs. Katja Rumpel
Telefon / Phone: +49 (0)4128/94149-32
Email: katja.rumpel@reedereibraren.de

Accounting

Company-Administration
Frau / Mrs. Christina Lienau
Telefon / Phone: +49 (0)4128/94149-28
Email: christina.lienau@reedereibraren.de

Accounting

Company-Administration
Frau / Mrs. Gaby Tiedemann
Telefon / Phone: +49 (0)4128/94149-23
Email: gaby.tiedemann@reedereibraren.de

Crewing Assistance

Betriebs-Assistentin
Operation Assistant
Frau / Mrs. Laura Witt
Telefon / Phone: +49 (0)4128/94149-26
Email: laura.witt@reedereibraren.de

Nautical Inspection

Marine Superintendent
Herr / Mr. Helge Jürgensen
Telefon / Phone: + 49 (0)4128/94149-14
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 04265286
Email: helge.jurgensen@reedereibraren.de

Technical Inspection

Marine Superintendent
Herr / Mr. Tyge Albrechtsen
Telefon / Phone: + 49 (0)4128/94149-12
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 04265286

Purchasing/ Logistic

Fleet Assistent
Herr / Mr. Dietmar Conée
Telefon / Phone: + 49 (0)4128/94149-11
Mobile: +49 (0) 1523 8148512